EpsteinLeis

Handmade Scrapbooking Crafts!

New Friends February 23, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebecca Leis @ 5:33 am

Ive been spending pretty much all of my free time going to scraping websites, blogs and communities trying to get some ideas and get the word out about the shop so if you are new to the blog even if you arnt interested in the products let me know who you are and what types of scraping things you like. I would really like to meet new scrapping buddies!

 

2 Responses to “New Friends”

  1. Brianna Says:

    Hello,and thank you for leaving a comment on my blog,i too bloghop often for ideas and interaction(i am a stay at home mom)You had asked me about ideas for military scrapbooking.I have to say I personally have yet to step to much into scrapping withhis photo as we have done such poor documenting of his terms thus far,but my greatest suggestions would be,as far as what I do,I stick to fourth of July/Americana type papers rather than the military made layouts,i also am not a fan of them!I also shy away from premade embellishment in stores,too branded for me.I feel with theses certain promts,the photos and journaling should take center stage,and the layout should remain more simple.If you are looking to meet new friends and get ideas,I am part of an amazing community at http://www.simplyscrapping.ning.com
    you should take the time to check it out,there are groups for ideas and promts such as mini albums,journaling,techniques….well thanks again for the blog love and I hope you are having a beautiful Tuesday!
    Brianna(aka jillofallcrafttradez)


Leave a Reply

