EpsteinLeis

Handmade Scrapbooking Crafts!

Feature Item Friday! February 26, 2010

Filed under: Featured Item Friday,Uncategorized — Rebecca Leis @ 5:35 pm

I’m excited today starts the Tampa Bay Treasure Hunt!

Anyways, Feature Item Fridays will be a segment that highlights projects that me and my mom have been working on. Some of them will not be on the etsy site but we wanted to share the ideas anyways!  Sorry about the lack of pictures the batteries in my camera were dieing. Tell us what you think.

This is an envelope/lunch bag book, if you like the design let us know we always love feedback. I also had to sneak a picture of my cat Leelo because she wouldn’t let me take the picture otherwise. lol

 

3 Responses to “Feature Item Friday!”

  1. ginger Says:

    hello thought I would stop by and check out your blog….
    cute book…. enjoy looking at your blog

  2. Maureen Merritt Says:

    Very cool project!!! I love the colors and it’s just so detailed. Awesome!

  3. Very nice and love all the color paper that you used. Awesome blog! Came for a visit from SSC!


Leave a Reply

