EpsteinLeis

Handmade Scrapbooking Crafts!

Update March 31, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebecca Leis @ 7:09 pm

I know I haven’t been very active lately, I’m growing closer and closer to finals. However I wanted to tell all of you that you should be looking out for kits soon. My mother is putting together a file folder kits that is so cute its not even funny, and I am working on a chipboard/tag mini.  I’m also super excited to be working on my newest idea, a Halloween mini. Hopefully I will finish it tonight and then I can put samples pictures, kits, and patterns up for everyone to see!!!! Its something I haven’t really seen anywhere else so keep checking in.

 

Leave a Reply

